Apple developing so called iWatch or Smart Watch..

Posted: February 11, 2013 in All Categories
Tags:
iWatch

iWatch

The Big rumour on the net this week as been the Apple Smart Watch, Apple is not only working on a smart watch, but that it will be constructed out of curved glass, which creates a unique smart watch that fits into place with its current brand designs. This is not the first time there have been rumors about a possible iWatch. Late last year there was word that Apple was interested in a smart watch Intel had developed that included a 1.5 inch display.

Wearable tech is currently a hot trend in technology, however, much like Google’s Glasses project Apple could spend years in development to ensure its newest product type is optimized for use with its smartphone line.

In the meantime, wearable tech is going beyond simple watch and glasses applications. In one case a new pair of “privacy visors” are helping people avoid facial recognition software.

Comments
  1. My developer is trying to persuade me to move to .
    net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of
    the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been
    using Movable-type on various websites for about a year and am concerned about switching to another platform.
    I have heard very good things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  2. Hi there everyone, it’s my first pay a quick visit at this website, and article is actually fruitful designed for me, keep up posting these types of content.

  3. Michael says:

    Amazing! Thanks! I usually wished to write in my site something
    of that nature. Can I take portion of your post to my
    blog? Thanks a lot!

  4. Hi to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting more from this
    web site, and your views are pleasant designed for new people.

  5. I just saw something about this on television. It talked the same things you wrote
    about.
    I go to school in Canada and we just learned about this in class.

    Thanks for helping me with the conclusion of my
    report.
    Thanks for the outline of tv stuff.
    I definitely think that cable television is going to go away.

    Or at least have to change with the times.
    Internet tv is totally the wave of the future. As broadband speeds get quicker, everyone will
    be watching their tv shows on sites like this.
    What does anybody know about this? I doubt there’s a lot more to the subject
    I was just watching this on PBS last week. They talked
    about the same things you wrote about.

Leave a Reply

