Top 25 Project Management Blogs and Top 100 Management and Leadership Blogs…

Posted: July 29, 2009 in All Categories, Tech Encore
Tags: , , , ,

I bet multiple times I go off-track to my usual core techie stuff and as a proof here is one such post ;). These weekends specifically considering my interest in project management I started on search for some great posts on project management and agile project management blogs and to my surprise it was great to find the oDesk blog which has pulled together a list of the top 25 Project Management blogs (here) right in one place. The list did have multiple stuff I visited usually, but more than half I had never read before, so a very good source which I thought to share in my blog..

As I was reviewing one such blog I just came across HRworld “The Top 100 Management and Leadership Blogs That All Managers Should Bookmark” (here) and I bet all of you this is as worthy as it gets, excellent info on various domains (yup, including Tech stuff, I would never miss that part) and management skills it’s really a treat to just pick one randomly and go through it..

Hope you folks enjoy as much as I did… :)

Comments
  1. virk says:

    Thanks for sharing the links.

Leave a Reply

